All are welcome to join in Big Book Morning Meditation.

8:15AM MST/10:15 EST (1/2 hour) Tuesday

10AM MST/12PM EST (1/2 hour) Friday

Dial-in number: (515) 604-9094 Access code: 559243788#


Want to quit being miserable and can’t? We can help!

7PM MST/9 EST Wednesday Big Book Step Study for ANYONE AND EVERYONE Interested in a Spiritual Way of Life.

Meeting Website and Call Details